Back to Blogging…

I was too busy at work? Or too occupied with many things that not allowed me with blogging? Nope, i was just being lazy to think and write. However, after lapsed for two years updating this blog, i sense a strong call to write again. So i do…

delint

Photo credit to Google Image

I will start to tell my stories again and to start with this new chapter, i make some changes to this blog appearance and the title too. I was drawn to the spirituality and personality of St Therese of Lisieux, so i use this name The Little Flower for this blog. I hope and pray that i will get inspired and share more of my life testimonies as i journey my spiritual growth for years to come. By doing the little things, i will spread the words of love and mercy of my Lord Jesus Christ. Till then…

therese3jpg

Photo credit to Google Image

Leave a Reply

