I am Running Away Again….

Dear Jesus,

I am running away again from You. I am not a good child. I am not sure where i am heading but i just wanted to be away from you. Am i afraid? Am i confused? Am i denying myself? I am not sure my dear Jesus. Today You will died on the cross at 3pm. Everyone prepared for this day, but me? I am absent from all occasions in your church, with all your people. I am just ignoring it. Even though deep inside my heart i still feel something is not right. Jesus, i know i need You. I need You in every moment of my life but……. I don’t know.

One thought on “I am Running Away Again….

Leave a Reply

