#4 ~ Letter to Jesus

Dear Jesus,

I met You today. I feel Your presence today. I feel very miserable these past weeks. Trying to hide from You again but Your power over me is more than anything else in this world. As i woke up this morning i already decided that i will not hide anymore. I want to see You today. I must say that You must be very happy seeing me too. As i am your precious one. Am i right Jesus?

My Beloved Jesus,

Your presence is so unexplained by words again. As i sang and worship and bow my head upon You, i feel You are there. In front of me, telling me that i am Your precious one. As i received You in the Holy Eucharist, i was burst to tears. Even how mean i am to throw You away again and again from my life but You never gave up on me. Never once You gave up on me my dear Jesus. Thank you, thank you so much for Your love for me. What else i can do to repay You? Nothing more You want me to do right? Just to accept You in my life, to be with You, in You and live my life just for You alone. How mysterious is our relationship Jesus. I still don’t understand it clearly but i am sure You have something planned for me ahead of me. When i feel so weak these past few weeks, You, only You that is in my mind but as i said, i keep on kicking You away. Trying hard to kicking You out, but with that makes me feel more and more need You because i am weak without You.

Lover of My Soul, that is the wake up  call, my morning alarm clock. The first sound i heard every morning is “Jesus, Lover of my soul…”… and the song continues…. Yes, my dear Jesus, You are lover of my soul. That is the reason why i can not hide from You, can not kicking You out of my life. I LOVE You Jesus, i wish i can love You more than only the words that come up from my mouth. I know Your love for me is greater than love that i can found in this entire world. Thank You Jesus, I LOVE YOU!

With Bunch of Love ~~ Little Rose ~~

One thought on “#4 ~ Letter to Jesus

  1. Rose, if you can feel Him in the Holy Eucharist, feel Him; but when time comes and you don’t feel Him, we don’t try to feel Him because that’s already time to believe again.

Leave a Reply

