WAKE UP CALL

God really loves me very much but i didn’t do my part by loving Him as much as He loves me. Put Him above all things and over all things in my life. Why should i doubt Him so much for so many obstacles that i faced in my life? Why should i blame Him for everything that i ask from Him but never answered by Him? Why my parents still idols black magic? Why they still not accept Jesus Christ in their life? Why i still can not finish my study this year? Why there is still problems in my work place? Why there is still no ending of my relationship with that guy? There is so many things i ask you Lord but why you never answered me?

How can Lord answer me if in everything that i ask Him, i doubt it? These thinking will come into my mind, ” Will Lord listen to me if i keep asking Him the same things over and over again?” I didn’t have faith in Him. It is only come out from my mouth but not sincerely from my humble heart that i surrender all things in my life to Him. Repent and surrender everything in His hand.

Today i realize that the most important things that i haven’t done is to love God back as much as He loves me. I know God loves me but i forget to give that love back to Him as well. I always ask Him to give me strength to overcome all difficulties that i faced in my life. I thought He never answers me but by giving me more challenging things in my life He already give me more courage and strength to overcome other difficulties that will come.

1 COR 10: 13 – No trial greater than human endurance has overcome you. God is faithful and will not let you be tempted beyond your strength. He will give you, together with the temptation, the strength to escape and resist.

This is God’s wake up call for me today. “I am able to endure all things in the strength of Jesus Christ. I am able because He is faithful”.

Thank you LORD and I LOVE YOU LORD.

Leave a Reply

